correosafa4

MATERIAL 19-20

CONGREGACIÓN FSF

CON EL H. GABRIEL

BLOG SAFA-MISIÓN

CARUMANDA ONG

Calendario de eventos

Octubre,
2020
19. Octubre 2020
Lun Mar Mié Jue Vie Sáb Dom
28 29 30 1 Thursday, 1 October 2020 2 Friday, 2 October 2020 3 Saturday, 3 October 2020 4 Sunday, 4 October 2020
5 Monday, 5 October 2020 6 Tuesday, 6 October 2020 7 Wednesday, 7 October 2020 8 Thursday, 8 October 2020 9 Friday, 9 October 2020 10 Saturday, 10 October 2020 11 Sunday, 11 October 2020
12 Monday, 12 October 2020 13 Tuesday, 13 October 2020 14 Wednesday, 14 October 2020 15 Thursday, 15 October 2020 16 Friday, 16 October 2020 17 Saturday, 17 October 2020 18 Sunday, 18 October 2020
19 Monday, 19 October 2020 20 Tuesday, 20 October 2020 21 Wednesday, 21 October 2020 22 Thursday, 22 October 2020 23 Friday, 23 October 2020 24 Saturday, 24 October 2020 25 Sunday, 25 October 2020
26 Monday, 26 October 2020 27 Tuesday, 27 October 2020 28 Wednesday, 28 October 2020 29 Thursday, 29 October 2020 30 Friday, 30 October 2020 31 Saturday, 31 October 2020 1

BUSCADOR

NUESTRO CALENDARIO

19 Oct 2020
Br. Anto Leon
20 Oct 2020
H. Aurelio Arroyo
20 Oct 2020
H. Ernesto Esteban
21 Oct 2020
H. Jesús Delgado
24 Oct 2020
Br. Annand Kullu

safatwiter

CON-VOCACIÓN

SAFA en YOUTUBE

Octubre 2020
L M X J V S D
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31