correosafa4

MATERIAL 17-18

CONGREGACIÓN FSF

CON EL H. GABRIEL

BLOG SAFA-MISIÓN

CARUMANDA ONG

Calendario de eventos

Enero,
2018
Enero 2018
Lun Mar Mié Jue Vie Sáb Dom
1 Monday, 1 January 2018 2 Tuesday, 2 January 2018 3 Wednesday, 3 January 2018 4 Thursday, 4 January 2018 5 Friday, 5 January 2018 6 Saturday, 6 January 2018 7 Sunday, 7 January 2018
8 Monday, 8 January 2018 9 Tuesday, 9 January 2018 10 Wednesday, 10 January 2018 11 Thursday, 11 January 2018 12 Friday, 12 January 2018 13 Saturday, 13 January 2018 14 Sunday, 14 January 2018
15 Monday, 15 January 2018 16 Tuesday, 16 January 2018 17 Wednesday, 17 January 2018 18 Thursday, 18 January 2018 19 Friday, 19 January 2018 20 Saturday, 20 January 2018 21 Sunday, 21 January 2018
22 Monday, 22 January 2018 23 Tuesday, 23 January 2018 24 Wednesday, 24 January 2018 25 Thursday, 25 January 2018 26 Friday, 26 January 2018 27 Saturday, 27 January 2018 28 Sunday, 28 January 2018
29 Monday, 29 January 2018 30 Tuesday, 30 January 2018 31 Wednesday, 31 January 2018 1 2 3 4

BUSCADOR

NUESTRO CALENDARIO

24 Oct 2018
Br. Annand Kullu
29 Oct 2018
Br. Valan Pankras
03 Nov 2018
H. Anselmo Millán
04 Nov 2018
Br. Ashwin Toppo
04 Nov 2018
H. Carlos Velasco

safatwiter

CON-VOCACIÓN

SAFA en YOUTUBE

Octubre 2018
L M X J V S D
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31